CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN



RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL E-POSTER COMPETITION: MIDDLE STAGE

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	Vanshika	Kendriya	Uttrakhand	First
	Mandarwal	Vidyalaya,OFD,		
		Raipur,		
		Dehradun		
2.	Akshat Kumar	PM SHRI	Assam	Second
		Kendriya		
	*	Vidyalaya No.		
		1, Guwahati		

Dr. Kanak Sharma

(Coordinator)

Assistant Professor Department of Education Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra

Head (i/c) &

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Head

Department of Environmental Science

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN



RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL E-POSTER COMPETITION: SECONDARY STAGE

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	Smrithi Shankar	PSBB	Tamilnadu	First
		Millennnium		
		School,	(
		Coimbator		
2.	Bipul Kumar Sah	Central Hindu	Uttar Pradesh	Second
		Boys School,		
W. (1)	The state of the s	BHU, Varanasi		
3.	Satyam Kumar	Central Hindu	Uttar Pradesh	Third
		Boys School,		
		BHU, Varanasi		

Dr. Kanak Sharma

(Coordinator)
Assistant Professor
Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra

Head (i/c) &

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Head

Department of Environmental Science

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN



RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL E-POSTER COMPETITION: UG/PG/RESEARCH SCHOLARS

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the University/ College	State	Winning Position
1.	Sangeeta Chaudhary	Meerut College, Meerut	Uttar Pradesh	First
2.	Nisha Bishnoi	State Institute of Advanced Studies in Teacher Education, Jhajjar	Haryana	First
3.	Ananya Agarwal	Banasthali Vidyapith, Tonk	Rajasthan	Second
4.	Ashwini Rohidas Bhoir	Changu Kana Thakur College of Arts, Commerce and Science, New Panvel, Mumbai	Maharashtra	Third
5.	Debdut Sengupta	IIT, Madras	Tamilnadu	Third

Dr. Kanak Sharma

(Coordinator)
Assistant Professor
Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Department of Environmental Science