### **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN**



#### RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL POETRY COMPETITION: MIDDLE STAGE

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	- Golu Gupta	Shri Raghuraj	Uttar Pradesh	First
		Singh Higher Secondary		
		School, Sitapur		
2.	Nawal Singh	D.C.S.	Rajasthan	Second
		International		
		School, Jaipur		
3.	Vivek Pratap	Central Hindu	Uttar Pradesh	Third
	Singh Yadav	Boys School,		
		Varanasi		

Dr. Kanak Sharma

( Coordinator )
Assistant Professor
Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra

Head (i/c) &

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Head

Department of Environmental Science

### **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN**



## RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL POETRY COMPETITION: SECONDARY STAGE

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	Payal Meena	Vidyasthali Public School, Jaipur	Rajasthan	First
2.	Mohak Saraswat	Birla Public School, Kishangarh	Rajasthan	Second
3.	Omkar Shrestha Awtar	St. Xavier Higher Secondary School, Cuttack	Odisha	Third
4.	Aditya Raj	Jai Hind Public School, Gaya	Bihar	Third

Dr. Kanak Sharma

( Coordinator )
Assistant Professor
Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra

Head (i/c) &

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Head

Department of Environmental Science

### **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN**



# RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL POETRY COMPETITION: UG/PG/RESEARCH SCHOLARS

Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the University/ College	State	Winning Position
1.	Vaishnavi Agarwal	Sahu Ram Swaroop Mahila Mahavidhyalaya, Bareilly	Uttar Pradesh	First
2.	Vijeta	Dr. Ganesh Das D.A.V. College of Education for Women,Karnal	Haryana	Second
3.	Deepika Yadav	Chhtrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur	Uttar Pradesh	Third
4.	Devanshi Sikhwal	Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur	Rajasthan	Third
5.	Fareen Abbas Khan	Sree Narayana Guru College of Education, Mumbai	Maharashtra	Third

Dr. Kanak Sharma

( Coordinator )
Assistant Professor
Department of Education

**Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra** 

Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma

Department of Environmental Science