**CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN** 



# **RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL SLOGAN COMPETITION: MIDDLE STAGE**

#### Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	Mehak	Arya Model Senior	Punjab	First
	•	Secondary		
		School, Phagwara,		
		Punjab		
2.	Daisy	Arya Model	Punjab	Second
		Senior		
		Secondary		
		School,		
		Phagwara,		Contraction of the second
		Punjab		
3.	Bhumika Meena	Vidyasthali	Rajasthan	Third
	and and	Public School,		
		Jaipur,		
		Rajasthan		

Dr. Kanak Sharma

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra Head (i/c) &

Showing

**Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma** Head Department of Environmental Science

(Coordinator) Assistant Professor Department of Education Head (i/c) & Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN** 



### RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL SLOGAN COMPETITION: SECONDARY STAGE

#### Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the School	State	Winning Position
1.	Himani Jain	Vidyasthali Public School, Jaipur, Rajasthan	Rajasthan	First
2.	Shubhi Pareek	Vidyasthali Public School, Jaipur, Rajasthan	Rajasthan	Second
3.	Aditya Raj	Jai Hind Public School, Gaya	Bihar	Third

Dr. Kanak Sharma ( Coordinator ) Assistant Professor Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra Head (i/c) & Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education

Lang

**Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma** Head Department of Environmental Science

## **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN**



## RESULT FOR NATIONAL LEVEL SLOGAN COMPETITION: UG/PG/ RESEARCH SCHOLAR

#### Date: 14/11/2024

S.N.	Name of Participant	Name of the University/ College	State	Winning Position
1.	Hritika Goutam	Banasthali	Rajasthan	First
		Vidyapith,		
		Rajasthan		
2.	Fareen Abbas	Sree Narayana	Maharashtra	First
	Khan	Guru College of		
		Education,		
		Maharashtra		
3.	Satish	Central	Rajasthan	Second
	Sarangthem	University of		
		Rajasthan,		
		Rajasthan		
4.	Muskan Sharma	Banasthali	Rajasthan	Third
		Vidyapith,		
	and the second	Rajasthan		

Dr. Kanak Sharma (Coordinator) Assistant Professor Department of Education

Prof. Sanjib Kumar Patra Head (i/c) & Dean School of Sport Sciences, Yoga and Education

Hronny.

**Prof. Laxmi Kant Sharma** Head Department of Environmental Science